wafsamba: Fix undefined variable name in error message.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 16:53:01 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 16 Dec 2011 20:53:57 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
Autobuild-User: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Fri Dec 16 21:53:57 CET 2011 on sn-devel-104

buildtools/wafsamba/samba_bundled.py

index a29b3aa..a29bfa3 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ def CHECK_BUNDLED_SYSTEM_PKG(conf, libname, minversion='0.0.0',
     if onlyif:
         if not conf.CHECK_PREREQUISITES(onlyif):
             if not conf.LIB_MAY_BE_BUNDLED(libname):
-                Logs.error('ERROR: Use of system library %s depends on missing system library %s' % (libname, syslib))
+                Logs.error('ERROR: Use of system library %s depends on missing system library %s' % (libname, onlyif))
                 sys.exit(1)
             conf.env[found] = False
             return False