configure: when detecting python we should disable pyconfig.h
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:27:10 +0000 (14:27 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 13 Mar 2008 13:28:50 +0000 (14:28 +0100)
This fixes the detection on HP-UX where the pyconfig.h contains
bogus defines.

metze
(This used to be commit 9391f6f80461be2b214a881782aecf7df8a4aba3)

source4/scripting/python/config.m4

index 2142cd9abd13c3cf1a5476fccf4521bf7579050d..aac98ebc60d13e8251d47a0ae11522ac6e488bc4 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ AC_DEFUN([TRY_LINK_PYTHON],
                CFLAGS="$CFLAGS $2"
 
                AC_TRY_LINK([
+                               /* we have our own configure tests */
+                               #define Py_PYCONFIG_H 1
                                #include <Python.h>
                                #include <stdlib.h>
                        ],[