s3-net: Added net rpc conf addshare command to net rpc conf
authorVicentiu Ciorbaru <cvicentiu@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 12:58:54 +0000 (15:58 +0300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
The function only appears in the commands list usage of net rpc
conf.

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/utils/net_rpc_conf.c

index e8bfb14..aa1d3aa 100644 (file)
@@ -1641,6 +1641,13 @@ static int rpc_conf_showshare(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                rpc_conf_showshare_internal, argc, argv );
 }
 
+static int rpc_conf_addshare(struct net_context *c, int argc,
+                               const char **argv)
+{
+       d_printf("Function not yet implemented\n");
+       return 0;
+}
+
 static int rpc_conf_listshares(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                                const char **argv)
 {
@@ -1746,6 +1753,14 @@ int net_rpc_conf(struct net_context *c, int argc,
                           "    Show the definition of a remote share.")
 
                },
+               {
+                       "addshare",
+                       rpc_conf_addshare,
+                       NET_TRANSPORT_RPC,
+                       N_("Create a new remote share."),
+                       N_("net rpc conf addshare\n"
+                          "    Create a new remote share.")
+               },
                {
                        "delshare",
                        rpc_conf_delshare,