codepages-waf: When built with --with-fhs, install to
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:14:08 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 17:15:30 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
$prefix/share/samba, not $prefix/share.

codepages/wscript_build

index 416c580..695070f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,3 @@
 #!/usr/bin/env python
 
-bld.INSTALL_WILDCARD('${DATAROOTDIR}', '*.dat')
+bld.INSTALL_WILDCARD('${DATADIR}', '*.dat')