release-scripts: add gpl header comment to build-manpages-nogit
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:17:15 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 13:19:07 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit

index a8afbf1..0c020ec 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,6 +1,20 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 #
 # Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2010
+#
+# This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+# under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free
+# Software Foundation; either version 3 of the License, or (at your option)
+# any later version.
+#
+# This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
+# ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
+# FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for
+# more details.
+#
+# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with
+# this program; if not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
+#
 
 _exit() {
        echo $@