s3-docs: Fix a typo found by Samba-JP oota <ribbon@samba.gr.jp>
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 10:53:42 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 12:06:21 +0000 (14:06 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Volker Lendecke <vlendec@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Jun 14 14:06:22 CEST 2011 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/net.8.xml

index bd62081..2c6c11e 100644 (file)
@@ -803,7 +803,7 @@ appear in your system.
 <refsect3>
 <title>RPC TRUST CREATE</title>
 
-<para>Create a trust trust object by calling lsaCreateTrustedDomainEx2.
+<para>Create a trust object by calling lsaCreateTrustedDomainEx2.
 The can be done on a single server or on two servers at once with the
 possibility to use a random trust password.</para>