tests: Change ntaclsbackup tests over to use s3 Py bindings
authorTim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 03:05:36 +0000 (16:05 +1300)
committerTim Beale <timbeale@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Jan 2019 02:30:20 +0000 (03:30 +0100)
BUG: https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=13676

Signed-off-by: Tim Beale <timbeale@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
python/samba/tests/ntacls_backup.py

index 0ee044f..03ee821 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@
 """Tests for samba ntacls backup"""
 import os
 
-from samba import smb
+from samba.samba3 import libsmb_samba_internal as libsmb
 from samba.samba3 import smbd
 from samba import samdb
 from samba import ntacls
@@ -60,7 +60,7 @@ class NtaclsBackupRestoreTests(TestCaseInTempDir):
                                                  self.dom_sid)
         self.lp = self.ntacls_helper.lp
 
-        self.smb_conn = smb.SMB(
+        self.smb_conn = libsmb.Conn(
             self.server, self.service, lp=self.lp, creds=self.creds)
 
         self.smb_helper = ntacls.SMBHelper(self.smb_conn, self.dom_sid)