lib: Remove sid_string_dbg
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 14:22:25 +0000 (15:22 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:40:26 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/include/proto.h
source3/lib/util_sid.c

index 0246341..d2f9986 100644 (file)
@@ -467,7 +467,6 @@ bool is_setuid_root(void) ;
 /* The following definitions come from lib/util_sid.c  */
 
 char *sid_to_fstring(fstring sidstr_out, const struct dom_sid *sid);
-char *sid_string_dbg(const struct dom_sid *sid);
 bool sid_linearize(uint8_t *outbuf, size_t len, const struct dom_sid *sid);
 bool non_mappable_sid(struct dom_sid *sid);
 char *sid_binstring_hex_talloc(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx, const struct dom_sid *sid);
index 71a4800..57cd76c 100644 (file)
@@ -39,17 +39,6 @@ char *sid_to_fstring(fstring sidstr_out, const struct dom_sid *sid)
        return sidstr_out;
 }
 
-/*****************************************************************
- Useful function for debug lines.
-*****************************************************************/
-
-char *sid_string_dbg(const struct dom_sid *sid)
-{
-       char *result = dom_sid_string(talloc_tos(), sid);
-       SMB_ASSERT(result != NULL);
-       return result;
-}
-
 /*****************************************************************
  Write a sid out into on-the-wire format.
 *****************************************************************/