s4/selftest: enable samba4.drs.samba_tool_drs for py3
authorNoel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:15:01 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sat, 15 Sep 2018 13:18:27 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Noel Power <noel.power@suse.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
source4/selftest/tests.py

index ef0fa1a1eaf43b2fcd42cd6b0a1d675539c9463d..4f82665a9e16b24b5724a528f733887135457fdd 100755 (executable)
@@ -981,7 +981,8 @@ for env in ['vampire_dc', 'promoted_dc']:
                            extra_path=[os.path.join(samba4srcdir, 'torture/drs/python')],
                            name="samba4.drs.samba_tool_drs.python(%s)" % env,
                            environ={'DC1': '$DC_SERVER', 'DC2': '$%s_SERVER' % env.upper()},
-                           extra_args=['-U$DOMAIN/$DC_USERNAME%$DC_PASSWORD'])
+                           extra_args=['-U$DOMAIN/$DC_USERNAME%$DC_PASSWORD'],
+                           py3_compatible=True)
     planoldpythontestsuite("%s:local" % env, "samba_tool_drs_showrepl",
                            extra_path=[os.path.join(samba4srcdir, 'torture/drs/python')],
                            name="samba4.drs.samba_tool_drs_showrepl.python(%s)" % env,