s3-waf: fix the build.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 00:26:55 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 8 Mar 2011 10:41:31 +0000 (11:41 +0100)
Guenther

Signed-off-by: Günther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
source3/rpc_server/wscript_build
source3/wscript_build

index 0bc7b4ae6efb5bf796d7cff3832ad706d9934afd..8f7697a946b96f8554892efa8aa8130096d75fa7 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,9 @@ bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('RPC_PIPE_REGISTER',
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('RPC_SERVER_REGISTER',
                     source='rpc_ep_setup.c ../librpc/rpc/dcerpc_ep.c')
 
+bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('EPMD',
+                    source='epmd.c')
+
 bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('RPC_SAMR',
                     source=RPC_SAMR_SRC,
                     deps='PLAINTEXT_AUTH',
index 71670e9ad5d2a521e6d20a8d28d239be0048038c..836ee1fb267595a2bbd014194029b712f5e7fc33 100644 (file)
@@ -991,7 +991,7 @@ bld.SAMBA3_SUBSYSTEM('INIT_SAMR',
 
 bld.SAMBA3_BINARY('smbd/smbd',
                  source='${SMBD_SRC_MAIN}',
-                 deps='smbd_base',
+                 deps='smbd_base EPMD',
                  install_path='${SBINDIR}',
                  vars=locals())