s3: Added missing files in .gitignore.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 17:06:04 +0000 (18:06 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 8 Feb 2011 08:54:06 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
.gitignore

index 51a1247..a8eacd5 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ st/
 *.swp
 tags
 TAGS
-cscope.out
+cscope*.out
 *.x
 autom4te.cache
 config.cache
@@ -17,6 +17,8 @@ config.h
 config.h.in
 config.log
 config.status
+source3/.build.log
+source3/.clang_complete
 source3/configure
 source3/Makefile
 examples/libsmbclient/Makefile.internal