Update man page to fix typo vfs_aio_fork -> vfs_aio_pthread, add
authorJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 01:17:48 +0000 (17:17 -0800)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 26 Jan 2012 02:51:01 +0000 (03:51 +0100)
aio read size, aio write size examples.

Autobuild-User: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date: Thu Jan 26 03:51:01 CET 2012 on sn-devel-104

docs-xml/manpages-3/vfs_aio_pthread.8.xml

index 625d6f3..3e41ee9 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,9 @@
 <programlisting>
         <smbconfsection name="[cooldata]"/>
        <smbconfoption name="path">/data/ice</smbconfoption>
-       <smbconfoption name="vfs objects">aio_fork</smbconfoption>
+       <smbconfoption name="aio read size">1024</smbconfoption>
+       <smbconfoption name="aio write size">1024</smbconfoption>
+       <smbconfoption name="vfs objects">aio_pthread</smbconfoption>
 </programlisting>
 
 </refsect1>