s4-torture: not having an output dir is not a fatal error
authorAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 04:05:08 +0000 (15:05 +1100)
committerAndrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 05:51:07 +0000 (06:51 +0100)
just return NT_STATUS_OK, as nothing to cleanup

Pair-Programmed-With: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Tridgell <tridge@samba.org>
lib/torture/torture.c

index 1f55cd04a81bae4880c7890fa1001388a8010d3a..a12ce657ba288c6e6db5b9c167bf4613133215c6 100644 (file)
@@ -143,7 +143,9 @@ static int local_deltree(const char *path)
 
 _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS torture_deltree_outputdir(struct torture_context *tctx)
 {
-       SMB_ASSERT(tctx->outputdir != NULL);
+       if (tctx->outputdir == NULL) {
+               return NT_STATUS_OK;
+       }
        if ((strcmp(tctx->outputdir, "/") == 0)
            || (strcmp(tctx->outputdir, "") == 0)) {
                return NT_STATUS_INVALID_PARAMETER;