popt: Check for headers only if building in-tree version
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 02:55:47 +0000 (12:55 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 22:25:29 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
third_party/popt/wscript

index 135bae8..f93d12e 100644 (file)
@@ -3,11 +3,12 @@
 import Options
 
 def configure(conf):
-    conf.CHECK_HEADERS('float.h')
-    conf.CHECK_FUNCS('stpcpy')
-
     if conf.CHECK_POPT():
         conf.define('USING_SYSTEM_POPT', 1)
+        return
+
+    conf.CHECK_HEADERS('float.h')
+    conf.CHECK_FUNCS('stpcpy')
 
 def build(bld):
     if bld.CONFIG_SET('USING_SYSTEM_POPT'):