packaging: Include CTDB man pages in the tarball
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Sun, 14 Dec 2014 13:07:33 +0000 (00:07 +1100)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 12:53:08 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
wscript

diff --git a/wscript b/wscript
index d851885..d5a4ccb 100644 (file)
--- a/wscript
+++ b/wscript
@@ -309,6 +309,9 @@ def dist():
     '''makes a tarball for distribution'''
     sambaversion = samba_version.load_version(env=None)
 
+    os.system("make -C ctdb/doc")
+    samba_dist.DIST_FILES('ctdb/doc:ctdb/doc', extend=True)
+
     os.system(srcdir + "/release-scripts/build-manpages-nogit")
     samba_dist.DIST_FILES('bin/docs:docs', extend=True)