idmap-hash: Adapt mapfile_read_line to README.Coding
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:43:29 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 08:51:14 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
source3/winbindd/idmap_hash/mapfile.c

index b1f2e6eb5ceda04ac1e61e27d46d88fa34c04beb..ec846f37eb69b726df1cb508d2a458f90914f7ec 100644 (file)
@@ -67,7 +67,8 @@ static bool mapfile_read_line(fstring key, fstring value)
        if (!lw_map_file)
                return false;
 
-       if (x_fgets(buffer, sizeof(buffer)-1, lw_map_file) == NULL) {
+       p = x_fgets(buffer, sizeof(buffer)-1, lw_map_file);
+       if (p == NULL) {
                return false;
        }