w32err: FRS_ group of errors replaced with numeric values
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 20:18:40 +0000 (23:18 +0300)
committerAnatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
Wed, 30 Sep 2009 12:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Anatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
libcli/util/werror.h

index 5529c1d77a0693cfcdbe25bccc890d8f5a09ee74..c04ffd8031e6a0d179aef47043909e3f84e2c749 100644 (file)
@@ -292,9 +292,9 @@ typedef uint32_t WERROR;
 #define WERR_DS_DUP_MSDS_INTID W_ERROR(0x00002195)
 
 /* FRS errors */
-#define WERR_FRS_INSUFFICIENT_PRIV W_ERROR(FRS_ERR_BASE+7)
-#define WERR_FRS_SYSVOL_IS_BUSY W_ERROR(FRS_ERR_BASE+15)
-#define WERR_FRS_INVALID_SERVICE_PARAMETER W_ERROR(FRS_ERR_BASE+17)
+#define WERR_FRS_INSUFFICIENT_PRIV W_ERROR(0x00001F47)
+#define WERR_FRS_SYSVOL_IS_BUSY W_ERROR(0x00001F4F)
+#define WERR_FRS_INVALID_SERVICE_PARAMETER W_ERROR(0x00001F51)
 
 /* RPC/COM/OLE HRESULT error codes */
 /* RPC errors */