ldb_wrap: Debug at derived samba_level, not the level of the ldb debug enum.
authorAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 06:03:18 +0000 (00:03 -0600)
committerAndrew Kroeger <andrew@sprocks.gotdns.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2008 06:07:26 +0000 (00:07 -0600)
(This used to be commit eb9a7c3b3a7f113ff58e2ebea9886f997da4e085)

source4/lib/ldb_wrap.c

index 63049b06fccab85590a4650e7c5dd7e0ebc096c8..71ba37b4797300cc5f1d3bae133699f4087b9faf 100644 (file)
@@ -63,7 +63,7 @@ static void ldb_wrap_debug(void *context, enum ldb_debug_level level,
        };
        vasprintf(&s, fmt, ap);
        if (!s) return;
        };
        vasprintf(&s, fmt, ap);
        if (!s) return;
-       DEBUG(level, ("ldb: %s\n", s));
+       DEBUG(samba_level, ("ldb: %s\n", s));
        free(s);
 }
 
        free(s);
 }