s3:rpc_client: fix comment
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Mon, 6 Feb 2012 07:14:54 +0000 (08:14 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 14:18:41 +0000 (15:18 +0100)
metze

source3/rpc_client/cli_pipe.c

index 5733f400821f6923c1dfc21e18bdd26a3a1445ac..d4607d89c8edabaf36ae9ceccbbd60783ad5adc7 100644 (file)
@@ -1018,7 +1018,7 @@ static NTSTATUS create_generic_auth_rpc_bind_req(struct rpc_pipe_client *cli,
        gensec_security = talloc_get_type_abort(cli->auth->auth_ctx,
                                        struct gensec_security);
 
        gensec_security = talloc_get_type_abort(cli->auth->auth_ctx,
                                        struct gensec_security);
 
-       DEBUG(5, ("create_generic_auth_rpc_bind_req: Processing NTLMSSP Negotiate\n"));
+       DEBUG(5, ("create_generic_auth_rpc_bind_req: generate first token\n"));
        return gensec_update(gensec_security, mem_ctx, NULL, null_blob, auth_token);
 }
 
        return gensec_update(gensec_security, mem_ctx, NULL, null_blob, auth_token);
 }