waf: Use Logs.info() instead of print.
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 12:11:45 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 17 Apr 2012 15:48:23 +0000 (17:48 +0200)
Autobuild-User: Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date: Tue Apr 17 17:48:23 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104

wscript_build_embedded_heimdal
wscript_build_system_heimdal
wscript_build_system_mitkrb5

index 5cde652..9b829d8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
-print "\tSelected embedded Heimdal build"
+import Logs
+
+Logs.info("\tSelected embedded Heimdal build")
 bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
index e548d16..4ea8cd7 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
-print "\tSelected system Heimdal build"
+import Logs
+
+Logs.info("\tSelected system Heimdal build")
 bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
 bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
index efe5dd1..130e141 100644 (file)
@@ -1,2 +1,4 @@
-print "\tSelected system MIT krb5 libraries, Heimdal use is disabled"
+import Logs
+
+Logs.info("\tSelected system MIT krb5 libraries, Heimdal use is disabled")
 #bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')
 #bld.RECURSE('source4/heimdal_build')