testdata/samba3/provision_samba3sam.ldif - update also here the maximum domain contro...
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:18:13 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mdw@samba.org>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 19:24:53 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
And we do support also LDAPv2.

testdata/samba3/provision_samba3sam.ldif

index ddcb093..e196ca6 100644 (file)
@@ -65,12 +65,13 @@ rootDomainNamingContext: ${BASEDN}
 configurationNamingContext: CN=Configuration,${BASEDN}
 schemaNamingContext: CN=Schema,CN=Configuration,${BASEDN}
 supportedLDAPVersion: 3
+supportedLDAPVersion: 2
 dnsHostName: ${DNSNAME}
 ldapServiceName: ${DNSDOMAIN}:${NETBIOSNAME}$@${REALM}
 serverName: CN=${NETBIOSNAME},CN=Servers,CN=Default-First-Site,CN=Sites,CN=Configuration,${BASEDN}
 domainFunctionality: 0
 forestFunctionality: 0
-domainControllerFunctionality: 2
+domainControllerFunctionality: 4
 isSynchronized: TRUE
 vendorName: Samba Team (http://samba.org)
 vendorVersion: ${VERSION}