groupdb: Use dom_sid_str_buf
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 12:56:03 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 22:40:24 +0000 (23:40 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Gary Lockyer <gary@catalyst.net.nz>
source3/groupdb/mapping.c
source3/groupdb/mapping_tdb.c

index dd04bef..43722e7 100644 (file)
@@ -606,8 +606,9 @@ NTSTATUS pdb_default_get_aliasinfo(struct pdb_methods *methods,
 
        if ((map->sid_name_use != SID_NAME_ALIAS) &&
            (map->sid_name_use != SID_NAME_WKN_GRP)) {
+               struct dom_sid_buf buf;
                DEBUG(2, ("%s is a %s, expected an alias\n",
-                         sid_string_dbg(sid),
+                         dom_sid_str_buf(sid, &buf),
                          sid_type_lookup(map->sid_name_use)));
                status = NT_STATUS_NO_SUCH_ALIAS;
                goto done;
index 41b56be..d6a06ef 100644 (file)
@@ -398,8 +398,9 @@ static int collect_map(struct db_record *rec, void *private_data)
 
        if ((state->domsid != NULL) &&
            (dom_sid_compare_domain(state->domsid, &map->sid) != 0)) {
+               struct dom_sid_buf buf;
                DEBUG(11,("enum_group_mapping: group %s is not in domain\n",
-                         sid_string_dbg(&map->sid)));
+                         dom_sid_str_buf(&map->sid, &buf)));
                TALLOC_FREE(map);
                return 0;
        }