build-htmlman-nogit: Run build-htmlman-nogit with bash.
authorKarolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Wed, 29 May 2013 08:25:25 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 30 May 2013 02:48:06 +0000 (04:48 +0200)
On debian/ubuntu, the "dash" which is sh, does not
provide pushd/popd...

Signed-off-by: Karolin Seeger <kseeger@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu May 30 04:48:06 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

release-scripts/build-htmlman-nogit

index 7e6f061..57d0c42 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/bin/sh
+#!/bin/bash
 #
 # Copyright (C) Michael Adam 2011
 #