unittests: Fix missing include of signal.h
authorLumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 19:02:24 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Wed, 18 Oct 2017 12:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Lumir Balhar <lbalhar@redhat.com>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlet <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Oct 18 14:24:39 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144

testsuite/unittests/rpc_test_dummy_module.c

index 20d0571..2b4e6e2 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,6 @@
 #include "replace.h"
 #include <sys/types.h>
+#include <signal.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include "libcli/util/ntstatus.h"