Fix typo and remove the sun and the clouds
authorSwen Schillig <swen@linux.ibm.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 14:10:25 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 05:14:27 +0000 (06:14 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Swen Schillig <swen@linux.ibm.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <Volker.Lendecke@SerNet.DE>
Autobuild-User(master): Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jan 10 06:14:27 CET 2019 on sn-devel-144

lib/krb5_wrap/krb5_samba.c

index 039de66..f0dc86b 100644 (file)
@@ -1466,7 +1466,7 @@ krb5_error_code smb_krb5_kt_get_name(TALLOC_CTX *mem_ctx,
  *
  * @param[in]  princ         The principal as a krb5_principal to search for.
  *
- * @param[in]  flush         Weather to flush the complete keytab.
+ * @param[in]  flush         Whether to flush the complete keytab.
  *
  * @param[in]  keep_old_entries Keep the entry with the previous kvno.
  *