release-scripts: let build-manpages-git store generated docs under bin/docs/
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:52:32 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
release-scripts/build-manpages-git

index 3ba05c7..0f3568d 100755 (executable)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ _exit() {
 
 DIRNAME=$(dirname $0)
 DOCS_XML_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../docs-xml
-DOCS_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../docs
+DOCS_DIR=${DIRNAME}/../bin/docs
 
 pushd ${DOCS_XML_DIR} || exit 1