auth/gensec: replace #if _SAMBA_BUILD_ == 4 by a feature test
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Oct 2011 07:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
metze

auth/gensec/gensec_start.c

index d5a5dc8..c38b970 100644 (file)
@@ -876,7 +876,7 @@ _PUBLIC_ NTSTATUS gensec_init(void)
 {
        static bool initialized = false;
 #define _MODULE_PROTO(init) extern NTSTATUS init(void);
-#if _SAMBA_BUILD_ == 4
+#ifdef STATIC_gensec_MODULES
        STATIC_gensec_MODULES_PROTO;
        init_module_fn static_init[] = { STATIC_gensec_MODULES };
 #else