waf: Fix uselib_store for system libsubunit.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 21:15:49 +0000 (22:15 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 14:49:36 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
buildtools/wafsamba/samba_bundled.py

index 95d0c7d..a29b3aa 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ def CHECK_BUNDLED_SYSTEM_PKG(conf, libname, minversion='0.0.0',
 
     if conf.check_cfg(package=pkg,
                       args='"%s >= %s" --cflags --libs' % (pkg, minversion),
-                      msg=msg):
+                      msg=msg, uselib_store=libname.upper()):
         conf.SET_TARGET_TYPE(libname, 'SYSLIB')
         conf.env[found] = True
         if implied_deps: