.gitignore: ignore MYMETA.yml
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 21:56:00 +0000 (07:56 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 00:30:39 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
.gitignore

index 09a5ee4..d8cb4e7 100644 (file)
@@ -102,6 +102,7 @@ pidl/blib
 pidl/cover_db
 pidl/Makefile
 pidl/pm_to_blib
+pidl/MYMETA.yml
 packaging/RHEL-CTDB/samba.spec
 packaging/RHEL/samba.spec
 packaging/RHEL/makerpms.sh