talloc/test/pytalloc: remove unused imports
authorDouglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 03:49:05 +0000 (16:49 +1300)
committerNoel Power <npower@samba.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 19:45:55 +0000 (21:45 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Noel Power <npower@samba.org>
lib/talloc/test_pytalloc.py

index 1acb96b..43b09df 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 import unittest
 import subprocess
 import sys
-import re
 import gc
 
 import talloc