OS/X does not have rl_done in readline.h
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:12:31 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sun, 5 Oct 2008 11:22:08 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
source3/lib/readline.c

index fd57799b578ba8e58bb117882bcec10a1d4fabc8..cafb5a9f624b50d832e9ba1ce84f03726cbc84b4 100644 (file)
 
 static bool smb_rl_done;
 
+#if HAVE_LIBREADLINE
+/*
+ * MacOS/X does not have rl_done in readline.h, but
+ * readline.so has it
+ */
+extern int rl_done;
+#endif
+
 void smb_readline_done(void)
 {
        smb_rl_done = true;