s3:nmbd: do a very early cluster probe when starting nmbd.
authorMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 13:19:41 +0000 (15:19 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Thu, 17 Oct 2013 23:17:14 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
Just as for smbd and winbindd

Signed-off-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Fri Oct 18 01:17:14 CEST 2013 on sn-devel-104

source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index ec0e7d0..f31de08 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 #include "serverid.h"
 #include "messages.h"
 #include "../lib/util/pidfile.h"
+#include "util_cluster.h"
 
 int ClientNMB       = -1;
 int ClientDGRAM     = -1;
@@ -917,6 +918,10 @@ static bool open_sockets(bool isdaemon, int port)
                exit(1);
        }
 
+       if (!cluster_probe_ok()) {
+               exit(1);
+       }
+
        msg = messaging_init(NULL, server_event_context());
        if (msg == NULL) {
                return 1;