configure: Support specifying PYTHON environment variable to run waf.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 21:24:07 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 9 Nov 2012 13:54:46 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
This is necessary to run configure on Minix, where python is named
"python2.X".

Reviewed-by: Simo Sorce <idra@samba.org>
Signed-off-by: Jelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
configure

index 72f758e..30858df 100755 (executable)
--- a/configure
+++ b/configure
@@ -10,5 +10,5 @@ JOBS=1
 export JOBS
 
 cd . || exit 1
-$WAF configure "$@" || exit 1
+${PYTHON:=python} $WAF configure "$@" || exit 1
 cd $PREVPATH