s3-nmbd: Initialise newly non-static variables
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 22:56:43 +0000 (09:56 +1100)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 16 Feb 2012 04:20:08 +0000 (15:20 +1100)
Found by testing with wintest.  When the variables were made non-static in
c21f6a1c6869a5086634bb830d6c3689dea539a3 the implicit initialisation to 0
was lost.

Andrew Bartlett

source3/nmbd/nmbd.c

index 5392eb1..35a9a31 100644 (file)
@@ -725,11 +725,11 @@ static bool open_sockets(bool isdaemon, int port)
 
  int main(int argc, const char *argv[])
 {
-       bool is_daemon;
-       bool opt_interactive;
+       bool is_daemon = false;
+       bool opt_interactive = false;
        bool Fork = true;
-       bool no_process_group;
-       bool log_stdout;
+       bool no_process_group = false;
+       bool log_stdout = false;
        poptContext pc;
        char *p_lmhosts = NULL;
        int opt;