nsswitch: Add FALL_THROUGH statements in pam_winbind.c
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:56:27 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 1 Mar 2018 03:37:43 +0000 (04:37 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
nsswitch/pam_winbind.c

index e14fcfe..63fede8 100644 (file)
@@ -2886,7 +2886,8 @@ int pam_sm_acct_mgmt(pam_handle_t *pamh, int flags,
                        ret = atoi(tmp);
                        switch (ret) {
                        case PAM_AUTHTOK_EXPIRED:
-                               /* fall through, since new token is required in this case */
+                               /* Since new token is required in this case */
+                               FALL_THROUGH;
                        case PAM_NEW_AUTHTOK_REQD:
                                _pam_log(ctx, LOG_WARNING,
                                         "pam_sm_acct_mgmt success but %s is set",