s3-param use C99 boolean for false
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:06:49 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 05:44:09 +0000 (15:44 +1000)
commitff1382753736c08156bd4308b1cc742cb6dc87b9
tree02446d2d16ce0a49cb76470f7c0bb3f8689c1316
parentf8c0a89939a00239f52ffd1968459e4e900c3318
s3-param use C99 boolean for false
source3/param/loadparm.c