lib:util: Use C99 initializer for weird_table in charset
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 20:28:14 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Mon, 28 Jan 2019 09:29:22 +0000 (10:29 +0100)
commitfe78ebcbc0d75af05f802a267c0aef7e579f8067
tree16269b63d7fd6c8bf2f028f944e54e9d7e816a16
parent014a72c7da09e326b93c7e86dfef0b836d09e3f2
lib:util: Use C99 initializer for weird_table in charset

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
lib/util/charset/weird.c