tevent: Drop autoconf-based build system for standalone build.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 30 Oct 2010 15:50:09 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitfe6d404ea506e492c0a29715ed1e88ebe044e875
tree2bcf1da1957cd040db9c9ca7f0417179209dc48b
parentd1eba07e54d20ec9222f1ee448cc4223b9341c70
tevent: Drop autoconf-based build system for standalone build.
13 files changed:
lib/tevent/Makefile.in [deleted file]
lib/tevent/autogen-autotools.sh [deleted file]
lib/tevent/build_macros.m4 [deleted file]
lib/tevent/config.guess [deleted file]
lib/tevent/config.sub [deleted file]
lib/tevent/configure.ac [deleted file]
lib/tevent/install-sh [deleted file]
lib/tevent/libtalloc.m4 [deleted file]
lib/tevent/pkg.m4 [deleted file]
lib/tevent/rules.mk [deleted file]
lib/tevent/samba.m4 [deleted file]
lib/tevent/tevent.exports [deleted file]
lib/tevent/tevent.mk [deleted file]