s3-rpcclient: prefer dcerpc_lsa_X functions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 18 Jan 2011 15:29:16 +0000 (16:29 +0100)
committerGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 18:02:48 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
commitfe6c5353a085bb295bafb28feedcd571abed09ff
tree5dad43c3f7d8d9a8c20d2e6545885c52ab9d13e5
parent204eeacfc51bd3fae7c1a349c5d03dbdd8a00f68
s3-rpcclient: prefer dcerpc_lsa_X functions.

Guenther
source3/rpcclient/cmd_test.c