RAW-SEARCH: skip RESUME_KEY tests against samba3
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 20:58:29 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Tue, 11 Mar 2008 20:59:16 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commitfdd7f68660256f7047f01b6fba12b2ab497d571a
tree5296817cb72183969103e283cdc2eeb0a8489fa2
parent333870d5a08c2badb7c4f415ba2decc64f3f842c
RAW-SEARCH: skip RESUME_KEY tests against samba3

metze
(This used to be commit ca5b37747107bd2941f7415fe609c8293a6b5f7c)
source4/torture/raw/search.c