r26632: Add libnet_CreateGroup function.
authorRafal Szczesniak <mimir@samba.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2007 01:13:50 +0000 (19:13 -0600)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Sun, 30 Dec 2007 19:18:01 +0000 (13:18 -0600)
commitfcb8285339134264043aa1aad48d8cff4770036a
tree15548fd3aada5d57a269f3ffcd127e0848d4de74
parentf4b30bebca41a2cf41d94acd0bd333358aebf8d0
r26632: Add libnet_CreateGroup function.
(This used to be commit b8e115a920cfbbb0eb0d98d880734912242b851c)
source4/libnet/libnet_group.c
source4/libnet/libnet_group.h