Add a gpfs_prefetch module
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:44:26 +0000 (11:44 +0200)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 09:54:05 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commitfc9b30bed2d774dca6660b497cb50f982b23b885
tree7e7911223ed74da46db76701bd437b659b56bb83
parent7f3787a79a9949e7e80c9c5e16ec504ad1c4bdb7
Add a gpfs_prefetch module

This can not go upstream yet because it uses the non-GPL libgpfs. So it will
not be compiled by default and will not be included in the SOFS RPMs. But upon
Sven's request, we include it in the git tree and the source RPMs, so that it
can be built for in-house tests.
source/Makefile.in
source/configure.in
source/modules/vfs_gpfs_prefetch.c [new file with mode: 0644]