ctdb-scripts: Add new configuration variable CTDB_NOSETSCHED
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 04:21:18 +0000 (14:21 +1000)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 14:21:19 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitfc7e863ce7ee710159d030b05244879b17d7ceb2
treefc6e1d51bc33db90f9bebb8dc73268eaae6fb753
parentda91b707463193540294609d1ca7e043e34cd8ce
ctdb-scripts: Add new configuration variable CTDB_NOSETSCHED

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
ctdb/config/ctdbd_wrapper
ctdb/doc/ctdbd.conf.5.xml