pthreadpool: add tests for pthreadpool_tevent_[current_job_]per_thread_cwd()
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 08:21:22 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 15:38:28 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commitfbafdc99ef2cef11a1a28e795ffe965cb53ef7fa
treee05af0f0283f64076184d90969166f9f3849f0dc
parent12a45ee1a66379ba7562729b835ce0e2e4bfb3b3
pthreadpool: add tests for pthreadpool_tevent_[current_job_]per_thread_cwd()

Note this currently this doesn't enforce the support for
unshare(CLONE_FS) as some contraint container environment
(e.g. docker) reject the whole unshare() system call.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
lib/pthreadpool/tests_cmocka.c