s4/idl: rename 'guid1' to 'source_dsa_guid' in drsuapi_DsReplicaGetInfoRequest descri...
authorKamen Mazdrashki <kamen.mazdrashki@postpath.com>
Sun, 14 Feb 2010 00:38:11 +0000 (02:38 +0200)
committerAnatoliy Atanasov <anatoliy.atanasov@postpath.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 12:14:08 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commitfb9880d6e89a48d2588edbe753bbb4c90fb01173
tree8b16c584f8ce97a8716bcd04fac05b96f7744f5a
parent3f5e9e9974ef66b827f4c9094146d642690b5b80
s4/idl: rename 'guid1' to 'source_dsa_guid' in drsuapi_DsReplicaGetInfoRequest description
librpc/idl/drsuapi.idl