tfork/test: ensure all threads start with SIGCHLD unblocked
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 15:47:33 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:59:27 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitf8e24596d53b41827135fc48d0603173265b41b1
tree7a1975290b5cdfa698bc1c9830b6007d589bd0a7
parentfde9f7c81b42419e71b2fc8c31d92db4a05176af
tfork/test: ensure all threads start with SIGCHLD unblocked

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
lib/util/tests/tfork.c