docs: Explain that "max xmit" is SMB1 only
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Fri, 6 Jul 2018 20:51:59 +0000 (08:51 +1200)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 02:32:04 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
commitf87cde1e70f1f5204dedd45e0cc04ae0b7463813
tree527631999db86f748057650590e2121091e4ff44
parent9502b72af61b0437fb5dbf4f44defd4c1151f41d
docs: Explain that "max xmit" is SMB1 only

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Douglas Bagnall <douglas.bagnall@catalyst.net.nz>
docs-xml/smbdotconf/protocol/maxxmit.xml