Correct "supressed" typo.
authorChris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 09:51:52 +0000 (22:51 +1300)
committerGarming Sam <garming@samba.org>
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 07:26:21 +0000 (08:26 +0100)
commitf7dc9f1e12b2413d0be290e21986e22f57ab8b08
tree2c30ad76494b69318c93ae8e435a463525b54a82
parent7d1c3fce6521bc6d723c9c2c7b5738aa1e7bd8a9
Correct "supressed" typo.

Signed-off-by: Chris Lamb <chris@chris-lamb.co.uk>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
ctdb/doc/recovery-process.txt
ctdb/server/ctdb_recoverd.c