winbind: Remove unused WINBINDD_UID_TO_SID
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Tue, 9 Feb 2016 08:36:37 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 22:39:12 +0000 (23:39 +0100)
commitf6f43c496e535641e024afde8fa596e4cbf929b4
treefe8126afcf61f1fd7106ee609c8d96cc52ba3bbf
parent07b134407c611f5e26be79c53b02cb97aa02002c
winbind: Remove unused WINBINDD_UID_TO_SID

Signed-off-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Mon Feb 22 23:39:13 CET 2016 on sn-devel-144
nsswitch/winbind_struct_protocol.h
source3/winbindd/winbindd.c
source3/winbindd/winbindd_uid_to_sid.c [deleted file]
source3/wscript_build