r25962: Move to more modern ldb functions loading module list.
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 15 Nov 2007 04:54:51 +0000 (05:54 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:45:20 +0000 (05:45 +0100)
commitf6312d1b5a55bedbed2d5bd85537663445ec2daf
tree10b2733e3fd876b0c74d73068ddfcfe5bb86c27f
parent3b6ff04631e51cfae9844db7ec7f49d6cdd03f1f
r25962: Move to more modern ldb functions loading module list.

Andrew Bartlett
(This used to be commit c3bfcf44a49c6a19579c85fb3660331177a436fb)
source4/lib/ldb/common/ldb_modules.c